You do not know us? Well, many people invest cash in our products.

Our range

wh Münzprüfer Berlin The company

Transactions with goods or service machines are inconceivable without secure and reliable payment systems. The family-run company wh Münzprüfer Berlin GmbH is one of the most important manufacturers of such components. The development, production and administration departments are located in Berlin. The products are distributed worldwide via partners or directly from the site in Berlin.

Learn more

MADE IN BERLIN

Our products and solutions

Everything for your individual vending machine solution

Payments by coins, banknotes or cashless – wh Münzprüfer Berlin GmbH always offers the right solution, whether its payments by coins, notes or cashless. The product portfolio includes electronic coin validators in various designs, as well as a wide range of assemblies for the automation industry, such as, for example, coin intersections, electronic insertion locks, PC interfaces, money changers, hoppers or coin accelerators.

Product overview

Coin validators

View products


Coin sorter

View products


Coin insertion

View products


Coin payout

View products



Change giver

View products

Coin validator accessory

View products


Banknote readers

View products


PC interfaces

View products


Cashless payment

View products

Products

The product portfolio includes electronic coin validators in various designs, as well as a wide range of assemblies for the automation industry, such as, for example, coin intersections, electronic insertion locks, PC interfaces for online terminals, money changers, hoppers or coin accelerators.

Markets

Our coin validators are used in nearly every country and across all markets, in which coins are used as a form of payment in machines. The necessary high verification reliability is ensured thanks to a wide variant selection and flexible measurement and security technology despite the use of products in different...

Currencies

A series of eight Euro coins (Euro and Cent) replaces the national coins of many EEC member countries since 01 January 2002. Unlike the proposed bank notes, these coins have marked differences in their appearance. The obverse of all coins displays a common European theme showing the value of the coin whilst the face...

Quality management

The quality management system of wh Münzprüfer Berlin GmbH is certified by TÜV Rheinland Cert according to DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015.

Standard: ISO 9001:2015
Certificate Registr. No.: 01 100 055148/01

Download as PDF

arrow_upward

Sie kennen uns nicht? Dabei stecken viele Menschen regelmäßig Geld in unsere Produkte.

Unser Angebot

wh Münzprüfer Berlin Das Unternehmen

Geschäfte mit Waren- oder Leistungsautomaten sind ohne sichere und zuverlässige Bezahlsysteme nicht denkbar. Das Familienunternehmen wh Münzprüfer Berlin GmbH zählt zu den wichtigsten Hersteller dieser Komponente. Am Standort Berlin findet sich die Entwicklung, Fertigung und die Verwaltung. Der Vertrieb der Produkte erfolgt weltweit über Partner oder direkt vom Standort Berlin aus.

Mehr Erfahren

MADE IN BERLIN

Unsere Produkte und Lösungen

Alles für Ihre individuelle Automatenlösung

Bezahlen mit Münzen, Banknoten oder bargeldlos – wh Münzprüfer Berlin GmbH bietet immer die passende Lösung. Das Lieferprogramm umfasst elektronische Münzprüfern in diversen Bauformen, Geldscheinleser, Chipkarten- oder Kreditkartensysteme sowie ein breites Angebot an Baugruppen für die Automatenindustrie wie z.B. Münzweichen zum Sortieren der Münzen, Zwischenkassen, elektronische Einwurfsperren, PC Interfaces, Geldwechsler, Hopper, Münzbeschleuniger.

Produktübersicht

Münzprüfer

Produkte ansehen


Münzsortierer

Produkte ansehen


Münzeinwurf

Produkte ansehen


Münzzwischenspeicher

Produkte ansehen

Münzauszahlung

Produkte ansehen



Münzwechsler

Produkte ansehen

Münzprüferzubehör

Produkte ansehen


Banknotenleser

Produkte ansehen


PC-Anbindung

Produkte ansehen


Bargeldloses Bezahlen

Produkte ansehen

Produkte

Die Angebotspalette von wh Münzprüfer Dietmar Trenner GmbH umfasst mechanische Münzprüfer, elektronische Münzprüfer als direkte Alternative zu den mechanischen Systemen und Wertmarken. Die Angebotspalette wird durch Kredit- und Zeitplatinen als Automatensteuerung sowie benutzerfreundliche Displays ergänzt.

Märkte

Unsere Münzprüfer sind in nahezu allen Ländern und in allen Märkten im Einsatz, in den die Münzen als Zahlungsmittel am Automaten zum Einsatz kommen. Die erforderliche hohe Prüfzuverlässigkeit wird trotz des Einsatzes der Produkte in den unterschiedlichen Bereichen durch eine breite Variantenauswahl und eine...

Währungen

Euromünzen mit acht Nominalen (Euro und Cent) haben seit dem 01.01.2002 die nationalen Münzen der an der Währungsunion beteiligten Länder abgelöst. Diese Münzen sind im Gegensatz zu den Banknoten nicht einheitlich gestaltet. Die „europäische Seite“ zeigt den Münzwert, während die andere Seite eine Verbindung zur...

Qualitätsmanagement

Das Qualitätsmanagementsystem der wh Münzprüfer Berlin GmbH ist durch TÜV Rheinland Cert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

Prüfungsnorm: ISO 9001:2015
Zertifikat-Registrier-Nr.: 01 100 055148/01

Download als PDF

arrow_upward